GAA LOTTO: The following numbers were drawn at last Sunday’s GAA Lotto:
18-20-26-30. The Jackpot of €7,450 was not won. Next week’s Jackpot will
be €7,500. The €50 winners were: Theresa O’Mahony, Clahanebawn, Joe
O’Sullivan, Ladies Walk, Joe O’Regan, Tiershanahan, and John Tynan Cliff
Road. The €25 winners were: Nell Mooney, Dreenagh and Noel Kelliher,
Cliff Road.

GAA AGM: The AGM of the Ballyheigue GAA Club will be held in the Club
Room on Sunday 14th January at 5.00pm. Nomination and Motion forms are
available from the Club Secretary – Mike Mulvihill 087-6912948. All forms
must be returned to the Secretary by 7th January 5.00pm.

COURSING LOTTO: The following numbers were drawn on Monday 18th December in
the Ballyheigue & District Coursing Club Lotto: 6-7-14-19. Jackpot was not
won. The €50 winners were Shauna Higgins, C/o Sean; Stephen Reidy, C/o
John B.; Mike Hussey; Aron Harris, C/o Mo’H; Maurice J. Harmon, C/o Macs,
Christy Thornton, C/o White Sands. Next week’s Jackpot €8,200.

A Happy New Year to all our supporters.

PARISH CHOIRS: We thank all our singers and musicians who have shared
their talents and gifts in the service of our Masses each week and
especially this Christmas time as we celebrate God coming among us.

A SPECIAL THANK YOU also to the different groups and Ministries who give of
their time during the year all of which contributes to the smooth running
of Our Parish.

THANK YOU ALL: As we celebrate this very special season of the Saviour’s
birth we would like to take this opportunity to thank you all most
sincerely for your continuous help, support, kindness and prayers you have
given us. Each and every one of you has helped to keep Our Parish as
lovely and vibrant as it has always been. We pray that the Lord will help
and guide us all along the right path in the coming years. “Nollaig Shona
agus Athbhoiain faoi Mhaise daoibh go leir…. Fr Liam, Fr Brendan, Fr Denis,
and the Parish Pastoral Council.